E-mailadressen team

 

Leerkracht

E-mailadres

René van Luytelaar renevanluytelaar@obsh.nl
Ellen Eggen elleneggen@obsh.nl
Trudy van de Kam trudyvandekam@obsh.nl
   
Therris Vogels therrisvogels@obsh.nl
Wendy Moors wendymoors@obsh.nl
Kristel Rooijakkers kristelrooijakkers@obsh.nl
   
Dorry Dings dorrydings@obsh.nl
Laurie Drenth lauriedrenth@obsh.nl
Yvonne van Hoof yvonnevanhoof@obsh.nl
Ine Dirks inedirks@obsh.nl
   
Annemiek Westerweel annemiekwesterweel@obsh.nl
Nathalie van den Heuvel nathalievandenheuvel@obsh.nl
   
Olle Vogels ollevogels@obsh.nl
Jotham Schonberger jothamschonberger@obsh.nl
   
Karen van Driel karenvandriel@obsh.nl
Wim van de Nieuwenhof wimvandenieuwenhof@obsh.nl